„from silence to rush“

Feeling save
  1. Feeling save
  2. Like a Rockstar
  3. Can´t explain
  4. Promise
  5. As hard as I try
  6. Dirty little Girl
  7. Istanbul
  8. Empty Eyes
  9. Revolution
  10. Can´t explain feat. Florian Wöss
Frogmoutain records - produced and mixed by Florian Wöss Alpha Mastering - mastered by Michael Haider Music and lyrics by; Rush-Hour ...the Band